on estem?

granel

CENTRAL GRANEL

C/ Montserrat 118-120, 08140 Caldes de Montbui

telèfon: 930139433

email: info@granel.cat

granel

CENTRAL

C/ Montserrat 120,

08140 Caldes de montbui

email: info@granel.cat

granel

VIC

C/ Rambla Hospital 3,

08500 Vic

email: granel.vic@gmail.com

granel

TARRAGONA

C/ lleida 21,

43001 Tarragona

email: tarragona@granel.cat

granel

SANT CUGAT

C/ Major 18,

08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès

email: santcugat@granel.cat

granel

EL VENDRELL

C/ del peix 3,

43700 El Vendrell

email: elvendrell@granel.cat

granel

CENTRAL CIUTADELLA

C/ Sant Antoni 24,

07760 Ciutadella de Menorca

email: ciutadella@granel.cat

granel

BILBAO

C/ Mº Diaz de Haro 19,

48013 Bilbao

email: bilbao@granelslowshop.com

granel

VILANOVA

C/ Francesc Macià 34,

08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú

email: vilanova@granel.cat

granel

CALDES DE MONBUI

C/ Montserrat 120,

08140 Caldes de Montbui

email: caldes@granel.cat

granel

DONOSTIA

C/larramendi 23,

20006 donostia

email: donostia@granelslowshop.com

granel

VALENCIA

C/ Albacete 13,

46007 Valencia

email: valencia@granelslowshop.com

granel

OVIEDO

C/ Valentín Masip, 24

33013 Oviedo

email: oviedo@granelslowshop.com

granel

SANT ANDREU

C/ Gran de Sant Andreu, 126

08030 Barcelona

email: santandreu@granel.cat

granel

GRÀCIA

C/ Travessera de Gràcia, 227

08012 Barcelona

email: gracia@granel.cat

granel

GIJÓN

C/ Marqués de casa Valdés, 41

33202 Gijón

email: gijon@granelslowshop.com

granel

EIXAMPLE

C/ Entença, 191

08029 Barcelona

email: eixample@granel.cat

granel

CÓRNER - DELEIT'S STORE

C/ Jovellanos, 6

08201 Sabadell

email: adm.deleits@gmail.com