Nuestras tiendas

Granel Central

C/ Montserrat 118-120, 08140 Caldes de Montbui (Barcelona)
Tlf: 93 013 94 33
Email: info@granel.cat

Opening hours

OFICINA Y ALMACEN de lunes a divendres de 9:00 a 15:00

Granel Central

C/ Montserrat 118-120, 08140 Caldes de Montbui (Barcelona)

info@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Vic

C/ Rambla Hospital 3, 08500 Vic

vic@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Sant Cugat

C/ Major 18, 08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès

santcugat@granel.cat

See shop

Granel El Vendrell

C/ del peix 3, 43700 El Vendrell

elvendrell@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Ciutadella (Menorca)

C/ Sant Antoni 24, 07760 Ciutadella de Menorca

ciutadella@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Bilbao

C/ Mº Diaz de Haro 19, 48013 Bilbao

bilbao@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Vilanova

C/ Caputxins 2, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú

vilanova@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Caldes de Montbui

C/ Montserrat 120, 08140 Caldes de Montbui

caldes@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Donostia

C/larramendi 23, 20006 donostia

donostia@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Valencia

C/ Albacete 13, 46007 Valencia

valencia@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Oviedo

Calle Valentín Masip, 24 33013 Oviedo

oviedo@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Gràcia (Barcelona)

C/ Travessera de Gràcia, 227 08012 Barcelona

gracia@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Gijón

C/ Marqués de casa Valdés, 41 33202 Gijón

gijon@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Eixample (Barcelona)

C/ Entença 191, 08029 Barcelona

eixample@granel.cat

See shop

Granel San Martin (Donostia)

C/Urbieta 9, Puesto PB17 baserritarras, Donostia

sanmartindonostia@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Lleida

Carrer Democràcia 28, 25007 Lleida

lleida@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Ponferrada

Avda. España 34, 24400 Ponferrada (Leon)

ponferrada@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Palamós

C/ Major 31, 17230 Palamós (Girona)

palamos@granel.cat

See shop

Granel Sitges

Carrer Espalter 20, 08870 Sitges

sitges@granel.cat

See shop
tienda de granel beasain

Granel Beasain

Kale Nagusia 13, 20200 Beasain

beasain@granelslowshop.com

See shop

GRANEL & BELARZAIN

C/ Labeaga 30 bajo, Urretxu 20700 Gipuzkoa

berlazain@yahoo.es

See shop

Granel La Vila Joiosa

c/ Ramon y Cajal 15 bajo, 03570 La Vila Joiosa (Alacant)

lavilajoiosa@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Badajoz

Av. Juan Carlos I Rey de España 8D, 06001 Badajoz

badajoz@granelslowshop.com

See shop

GRANEL & SERVIFRUIT

C/ Bona vista 49-51, Sant Just Desvern

servi162@servifruit.com

See shop

Granel Pamplona

C/ Iturrama 39, 31007 Pamplona

pamplona@granelslowshop.com

See shop

Granel Esplugues

Avda. de Cornellà 16, 08950 Esplugues del Llobregat

esplugues@granel.cat

See shop